Welcome Sign In / Register

Sign In

Buyer looking for

Salt & Pepper Shakers

Budget: $200.00

I am looking for a Salt & Pepper Shakers in new_used condition, local or shipped to 27557

Posted by: Andy | Category: Collectibles | Location: Middlesex, NC (27557)

Tue Jan 16 2024 05:19:29 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
ive got at least 20 sets if you want pics let me know

Sat Sep 02 2023 00:06:38 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
cool!

Tue Apr 18 2023 20:50:49 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
I have a Germany set.

Fri Mar 03 2023 10:02:03 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
I have a ton!

Tue Feb 28 2023 21:55:28 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
I have a few vintage sets, wood to china

Sun Feb 05 2023 04:00:26 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
I’m still looking. Best way to contact me is on Facebook under Andy McNeilly

Sat Feb 04 2023 23:02:46 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Have several cool ones, and I'll sell them cheaper than the people who commented below, as long as your paying shipping

Sun Jan 15 2023 17:52:20 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
I have a collection I'd be willing to sell

Sat Jan 14 2023 15:23:31 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
I have a huge collection of salt and pepper shakers. Vintage and Newer.

Wed Jan 11 2023 07:40:59 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Have vintage salt pepper shakers if interested still I can send pics

Modal